Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Jacobs

Dan Jacobs

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Jacobs
"Susan is great! THE BEST"
Profile photo of April Hart

April Hart

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Hart
"They always do a good job and love there wonderful spirit"
Profile photo of David Troutman

David Troutman

December 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by David Troutman
"Had an accident with a deer. The claims process was easy and fast"
Profile photo of Mary Roop

Mary Roop

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Roop
"Jeff, Susan and Rachel are always helpful and professional. They have fast service and are responsive on the phone and email."
Profile photo of Brenda Martin

Brenda Martin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Martin
"Had AC leak in attic down the walls and in the bathroom. Jeff and he had estimator out the next day. Within 2 weeks check was issued and repairs done. Can not bet STATE FARM INSURANCE"
Profile photo of Dan Jacobs

Dan Jacobs

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Jacobs
"I have been a customer for all my insurance needs for years Jeff and his staff are great and friendly and professional. SUZANNE is my go to person very knowledgeable I highly recommended"
Profile photo of Nicole Dippong

Nicole Dippong

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dippong
"Have used Jeff Rush as our agent for 10 years. We have multiple policies with him and are extremely happy. Great customer service and friendly staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of G H

G H

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G H
"Jeff Rush and his team are the best."
Profile photo of Karen Cody

Karen Cody

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cody
"Jeff has been our full insurance company for years, with excellent customer service that's friendly and thorough. It's nice to have a personalized agent I can contact any time of the day or night."
Profile photo of peter braswell

peter braswell

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by peter braswell
"Jeff is the best insurance agent you will find anywhere, him and his staff are always there to help or answer any questions you may have, very professional, and knowledgeable, best insurance provider I've ever had....."
Profile photo of Paula W

Paula W

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paula W
"Great local agent that pays attention to each customer's individual needs. He does insurance to take care of people....not to line his pockets!"
Profile photo of Staci Hess

Staci Hess

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Hess
"Nice guy. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Dennis Hall

Dennis Hall

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hall
"Personal service every time"
Profile photo of Michael J

Michael J

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael J
"Great ppl"
Profile photo of Libby Smith

Libby Smith

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Libby Smith
"we had a total loss recently and without going into many details, our check was held for multiple days while they drug their feet getting it to us while paying out of pocket for a rental car because we had exceeded the rental coverage because it took that long to get the check to us. When we came in, no one spoke to us, asked if we were okay after a major accident, nothing. Just handed the check over. For this reason we cancelled our policy, had an official document of cancellation listing the last day of coverage being 10/9. Of course, like clockwork, we were billed another monthly premium the very next day and when we called to get the money back, State Farm corporate only refunded a small portion of the premium and told us the rest the local agent had to release and they would be in contact. We never got a call or communication and our money is still being held, for coverage we had already cancelled, and have official documentation that coverage ceased before the next billing cycle. this agent doesn't care about you whatsoever. If you want tone treated like a cash cow and just another number, instead of an actual person, definitely consider Jeff Rush for your insurance needs. Otherwise, stay away,"
Profile photo of Shawana Coulter

Shawana Coulter

May 6, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Shawana Coulter
"Walked in no one ask to help me or my husband. The secretary just looked at us. After sitting there for 15 mins we left. Very unprofessional well not recommend."